Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 11, 2021

Reviewed by Felicia M. for Edward Fournier

Glaastonbury, CT
everyone seemed to work very well together and made the process easy and efficient

5.0 completed on June 5, 2021

Reviewed by Brian D. for Edward Fournier

Glastonbury, CT
Ed was very personable and informative throughout the entire process. Whenever he had a question he was very quick to respond via text or phone call. It made our mortgage process very easy and I would certainly work with him again or refer him to anyone looking to buy a new home.

4.5 completed on June 2, 2021

Reviewed by Molly D. for Edward Fournier

Glastonbury, CT
Ed was always available to answer any and all of our questions.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2021

Reviewed by Frank K. for Edward Fournier

Barkhamsted, CT
Do user interface of the app was good, experience with Ed and the UW were great. Everything went smooth and we got a great rate and price. The matching any offer we found was helpful in sealing the deal.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Alejandra M. for Edward Fournier

Glastonbury, CT
In short, Ed was incredible. Very knowledgeable, patient and helped put my mind at ease every step of the way.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Mary W. for Edward Fournier

Windsor, CT
Prosperity Home Loans has a very easy to use system to keep track of all the documents needed and to ensure they are received in a timely manner, which allowed for a very quick turn around in securing my mortgage. Ed Fournier always returns calls; he is professional, patient and courteous. This was a the best mortgage experience i have ever had.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Carissa C. for Edward Fournier

Manchester, CT
Ed was extremely helpful from start to finish! Quick to respond to any questions and throughly explained all information. He was able to get us the best rate possible compared to other companies. Would recommend 110%!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Kaylee L. for Edward Fournier

Manchester, CT
I throughly enjoyed the experience I had working with Ed Fournier. He was an excellent communicator and always laid out exactly what I should expect in the process. I look forward to continue working with Ed.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Reginald P. for Edward Fournier

Manchester, CT
Our experience with Edward Fournier was exceptional!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Paul S. for Edward Fournier

Bristol, CT
It was a great experience.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Mariama S. for Edward Fournier

Manchester, CT
Edward was always available whether by phone, text, or email. He was always willing and able to answer any questions and educate my husband and I on anything we didn't understand about the process. Ed was truly great!! I am telling everyone and anyone who is looking to purchase property, look no further than Edward Fournier at Prosperity Mortgage. Truly great, stand-up man!!

4.8 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by Carrie L. for Edward Fournier

Harwinton, CT
Ed was always on top of everything every step of the way. Even though we had some setbacks with inspections and appraisals he was still able to ensure we closed on time. Every time I asked him a question he called me within 30 min to discuss it.

4.8 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Alexandra I. for Edward Fournier

Wethersfield, CT
Constant contact with Ed made the experience wonderful! We knew he would always be around if we needed anything, even if it was a quick question over text. We couldn’t have gotten our beautiful new home without his help!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2021

Reviewed by Ines E. for Edward Fournier

Manchester, CT
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Always available to answer questions.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Eric E. for Edward Fournier

Manchester, CT
Ed was there every step of the way, answered all my questions and very patiently explained everything throughout the whole loan process.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Gabrielle B. for Edward Fournier

Tolland, CT
The process was very smooth from start to finish. It was very informative and knowledgeable about my options for buying a new home. This is my second house purchase in the experience with prosperity mortgage was night and day compared to when I used another lender for my first home. Would recommend to anyone I know!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Edward Fournier

Newington, CT
Ed is wonderful! He walked me through all of my options and numbers and made everything easy to understand.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Aruna J. for Edward Fournier

West Hartford, CT
Excellent service and great team to work with in buying your home. Ed have helped us so much and explained all the steps very well. He made it simple and fast and easy to understand. I would recommend Ed to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Edward Fournier

New Britain, CT
Ed always made himself available to answer all of my many questions promptly and clearly. He worked with me and my financial situation to get a much more desirable loan package and interest rate than I was able to find with other lenders and thus enabled us to secure financing for a much nicer house than we previously thought possible. Ed’s knowledge and experience allowed me to rest assured during this very stressful process that I was in good hands. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Shelley B. for Edward Fournier

Stafford Springs, CT
I have the best experience as a first-time home buyer with Ed Fournier. He was always available, he always made sure I understood everything and glad that he was my lender. I will be definitely referring him. He was absolutely amazing. I was so happy with my experience.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by James I. for Edward Fournier

Canton, CT
Ed clearly explaining and guiding us through the process

4.7 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Edward Fournier

Stafford Springs, CT
The Communication between Ed and us the whole time. With all of the different houses we looked at. with the market being so buys and multiple offers on every house. Ed made sure I had updated numbers and everything as soon as we showed any interest in one property

5.0 completed on February 3, 2021

Reviewed by Manojkumar D. for Edward Fournier

Windsor, CT
We know Ed over 10 years now, he is my go to guy for any property related topics. You will always get best solution to your questions. Will continue to work with Ed in near future.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Edward Fournier

Middlebury, CT
Very easy process and great communication from Ed.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2021

Reviewed by Catherine T. for Edward Fournier

Middlebury, CT
Ed communicated with us frequently and made the refinancing process very easy!


Line


Back to top